Three Levels of Practice

It is a good idea for anybody to read the first section, because the basic ideas and fundamentals are described in that section.

First Section: Moral Living and Fundamentals

Second Section: Working Towards Good Rebirths

Third Section: Seeking Nibbana

Sōtapanna Stage of Nibbāna

Print Friendly, PDF & Email