Reply To: post on Vipallāsa (Diṭṭhi, Saññā, Citta) Affect Saṅkhāra

Tobias G

That does not really make sense: 4 vipallasa + 3 vipallasa? 

Everywhere on this website it is stated that anicca, dukkha, anatta are lakkhana. The opposites are vipallasa?

The 3 types are ditthi, sanna, citta vipallasa. The 4 types are nicca, sukha, atta, subha. But only Pe 9 states those 4 types. Can you mention this in the post?